· 

The #roteMacht did it again!

Oh yes the Karli Crew is on fire and celebrates one victory after another. We are freaking awesome!! At this years academic championships of 5k road race, a whole bunch of the red power was right at the front. Together with my sister and Nora we could fetch the title of fastest "Non students team" (because my sisters isnt at university yet), our trainingsbuddys Vera, Dominika and Johanna did the same and got the title "fastest university team". Looking at the solo rides, I am neither happy nor sad. I got 14th of over 500 participants, which is not bad, but my performance was, I dont want to say lousy, but I didnt expect more so I guess I have to say I fulfilled my expectations. It was for training and seeing what I am capable of just now. I know that I can do much better but I have to keep my legs working properly. 

So as a resumee I am equally satisfied and not satisfied. And thats how it should be, because if I was contend with myself. I wouldnt keep working hard to get better, right?

Sponsoren