· 

Merry Christmas

Its the most wonderful time of the year! Just in time for christmas I finally got rid of my cold! Thank you lord! When christmas is coming closer, people tend to think about the last year. It wasn´t a good one, but not a bad one either. But I think thats how it works, without all the ups and downs, who would care about going on. My goals kept me going, even after bad news. Maybe the key is to get sucked down, so you outgrow yourself and become stronger and tougher. I do think that everything happens for a reason and this lets me hope, that this year was the storm and next year will be my rainbow. 
I am really thankful to be supported through everything I am doing by my wonderful parents, my awesome coach and my lovely teammates! I am really lucky and feel blessed for having so many people around me who support me and love me. It´s time to say thank you!

May all of you have a bright and joyful christmas! :)

Sponsoren