· 

Official Compressport Ambassador!!!

Come visit us at the Vienna Sports World at our Compressport corner! And for all the ambitious runners, there will be an evening run with me ;) So brace yourself because there are no excuses under my direction! :D Don`t worry I was just joking (was I?), I am really excited to meet a lot of new people and to hear all kind of different stories. 

Concerning my partnership with Compressport:

I really want to thank for your faith in me. The products I received are absolutely awesome. After one week of intensive testing on my trainingscamp in Croatia, I am really satisfied. Compressport Sports Gear actually make you highly productive and keep you efficient even when the legs normally shut down. I am impressed by this and can only recommend it! Go try it out yourself, and visit us on Friday&Saturday at the big expo :)

Sponsoren