· 

Being sick, sucks.

I can happily announce that I am an official sports-science (Spowi) student! After 2 weeks of intense preperation in combination with sore muscles, I passed the exams! I am really proud because only a few manage to get in within the first try. But I had to pay the tribute for those 3 weeks of non-specific practise. The WTRV-Testung really didn`t go too good for me. Swimming was a disaster, whereas running was acceptable. Nevertheless I was highly motivated afterwards because I have seen what I can achieve without specific training. But this motivation slowly faded away since I got sick one day before our family trip to Amsterdam (Netherlands) for the weekend (you won`t believe how many people I know, have been to Amsterdam on this weekend but I haven´t met a single one! ). While staying in Amsterdam I got better day by day. After returning home I had 2 days of practise and tried everything to stay fit. You know this saying "An apple a day, keeps the doctor away", well didn´t work out for me. BAM, this time I got sick badly, like really really bad. So now my motivation level is down to zero. Well, shit happens I guess. Just hoping to get well soon, so I can start practise again! 

Meanwhile university started again and I am doing a lot of different courses. It makes fun and I like it much better than Pharmacie. I know nearly everyone here, and everybody helps. It`s amazing to be part of this community and I am looking forward to some funny moments. :)

 

Sponsoren