· 

Be a Beaster!

I am super happy to announce that I will be part of the big Beaster Family in 2017! Their products are dietary supplements as well as nutrition, developped to help the immune system to get stronger and stay healthy even through tough winter season! With the help of their special ingredient: Beaster Colostrum, the immune systeme is built up gradually and keeps staying strong even when virus are flying around. "Do your body justice" is the Beaster Companies slogan and thats exactly what I will do! Thank you very much Swiss Beaster Family for supporting me on my journey. 

At the moment I am participating in the preparation weeks for the sports exam at USZ Schmelz to be able to study sport science. I have to admitt it is harder than I originally thought but hey, I like challenges. They make life interesting ;) Additionally it is a nice alternative to my normal practise and distracts me from being jealous of all the lucky athletes that are practising in warmer regions like Fuerteventura, Lanzarote, Spain or South Africa. But my time will come! In the easter break I will head to Porec/ Croatia! I am so looking foreward to this week! 
For now I have to look through Giant bikes and get to know them because Speedplanet is opening soon!!! So excited already :)
Have a nice time everyone! You`ll certainly hear from me! :D

Sponsoren