· 

Last race this year done!

Now that Christmas is around the corner, the days left of 2016 are countable. One hell of a year. So much happened and so much has changed. People come into life and people leave it. Its strange how these things happen as its ordinary. I hate losing people that once were close. Its like they suddenly dont want to know you anymore while you havent done anything different. But these expeiences teach and I certainly wouldn`t be as mature as I am right now. Well besides that this year went good! Practise is going very well and it pays off :) Yesterday I had my last race this year. It took place at Grafenegg, a wonderful place with a nice atmosphere. Bit of romantic. It was a nice short intensive session and even got me 2 trophys. I`m really satisfied to see myself improving even thought I only have groundwork sessions at the moment. It`s boosting my motivation and I am confident on what will come towards me the next weeks. University is going well I guess, but definitely much harder than I imagined it to be. Chemistry is keeping me busy as well as biology and its botany. Today was my last exam for this year! Yey! 

Sponsoren