· 

Life goes on so fast

I am so happy to announce that I am getting a new bike! After 6 years of fighting with my old but outworn bike, it was about time to start a new chapter with a new bike. For the one who wonder: I am getting the Giant Liv Envie Advanced 1. It is fantastic!. On the picture on the left you see the last years version. The new one is available in December! I am already so excited, I am actually counting the days off. Another announcement I have to make is: There will open a new Bikestore in Klosterneuburg beside the Happyland. It is called "Speedplanet" and will sell exclusively the brand Giant and Giant Liv (for women). This is a great opportunity for young girls or women who want to try cycling or already do so. Liv is designed for women and will fit perfectly. Additionally the store will have a new adjustement system that will make you feel the difference of milimeters. It reallly is worth taking a look! It will open in the early months of 2017. 

Other topic: I had my 2nd exam and didn´t even get the results of the first one yet :P Oh yes that`s how university works! 3rd exam just around the corner and practise going very well! Thank the lord I am finally injury and desease free. And for the next year I am a "Beaster" Athlete. Big thank you to the Beaster family on this place. I am excited what 2017 will bring to me and I hope for the best.

Sponsoren