· 

A new chapter begins

This was my last day in the office and I can`t belive that 2 months just went by. It was a pleasure meeting new people, colleagues and even friends. I learned a lot and I am really happy that I got the opportunity to work in such a modern and international establishment, at the HQ of Hutchison Drei. It was great making all kind of new experiences that will surely help me in the future. 

On monday university starts and I am getting more and more excited! The past 2 years were all about decision making concerning university and studying, and now the big day is not only in sight but right around the corner! I am curiouse what the future will bring. 

With university, practise will start again! I even missed the hard workouts and early morning practise. OK not really missed it, but there is something missing, if you know what I mean. So training is going to be tuned up and the fun starts again. 

Aditionally my new bike will be available soon and ahhh I am so excited to finally hold it in my hands! Oh yeah and I found a cycling community called ZWIFT. It is an online portal where you can spin on your roller at home and see yourself riding in whatever place you want. There are even training races where people from all over the world get together and ride at the same time. It really is worth taking a look! 

Sponsoren