· 

Finally 18!

First one is gone, 2nd one is following in a few weeks! Since my friends decided to leave me in Vienna and spend a year abroad it wasn`t long until Anna said bye-bye. One year in Auckland as a social careworker. I am really excited what she will experience and tell us. 

At the moment I am studying for my Pharmazie exam on 1st September. 

After my birthday on tuesday, I made a lot of decisions for myself. One of them is to go on a trainingscamp in february 2017. I haven`t had a chance to do so for a long time and I think I deserve it. I would really love to travel to South Africa to Stellenbosch. It`s just so far away and a total difference to Austria! I am so excited! Another thing that came to my mind is, that I am going to concentrate on sport even more. The last 2 weeks showed me how much I am capable of and how fast I can improve! At the moment I push my body and try to test my limits. I want to compete at the European Cup. And I have at least 2 years of training ahead of me until I will be able to do so. But I am determined. I really really want it. And I am going to make it!


Sponsoren