· 

Enjoying a few days off and climbing the legendary Kitzhorn

Having someone special by your side is something you should really appreciate, even if it is hard sometimes. Life is too short to leave words unspoken and acts undone.

I really love this guy and he shared with me the two most spectacular years in my life so far. Full of ups and downs we always managed to be above that. I don`t know where our paths will lead us but I hope we will always stay together as friends and soulis. Nowadays it`s not easy finding someone who understands you and helps you when everything else collapses. Thank you for being there. I`ll always be by your side-pinky promise. 

Apart from drowning in my thoughts I have managed to climb up the Kitzbühler Horn again! And even faster than last year! I`m so happy! Next year next challenge ;) Hope I can beat myself again!

It was a really nice time with my family and friends and let me enjoy my graduation at the fullest :) After returning I will directly head to my earned senior trip in Croatia. Looking forward to my last vacations with my silly schoolbuddies!  :)

Sponsoren