· 

Senior Trip to Croatia

This week definitely went by too fast! I loved spending time with you guys and hope we won`t lose us on our paths in the future. We were the best class, even thought we were so quiet (at least thats what our teachers said). These 12 years being around everyday, bound us together like a family. :)

This week made me realize how close I am of losing something I thought was granted. But now that our lifes change and everyone heads in another direction I fear of losing this routine. But thinking about our future, imagine meeting up in a few years when maybe some of you guys already have kids, is just overwhelming.

What I cetainly know is that I had a great time and won`t forget any of you! 

I`ll always remember our partynights, the UNO games, lyying on the beach tanning and all the other stuff we experienced together. I love you guys.

Sponsoren