· 

Nieee mehr Schule!

School ended just a week ago! And the finals week is nearly over, 4 subjects in 4 days! This was some kind of torture! After the second day I was so tired and didn`t even want to get up! All I did the last few days was writing exams, sleeping and eating! But now it is finally over. Just hoping to get some good marks! 

One thing I really liked about the "standadisierte kompetenzorientierte Zentral- und Diplomreifeprüfung" were the memes the students created! They were hilarious! 

And like every year, we had our senior class prank! Best one in years! We even had an air castle! And an air swimmer shark, it was really really awesome! I`ll post a little video to give you some impressions. The following weeks will be a bit more relaxed so I`ll be able to post regularly on my blog! Next Sunday is the Frauenlauf in Vienna where I hope to be able to run a new pb. Until then I hope y`all have a good time! 

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 0

Sponsoren