· 

A lot has happened...

Since I was wrapped up in a lot of stuff lately, I couldn`t really write a lot, but here is the update:

We`ve got another cat! His Name is Maxi and he`s 15 years old. Yeah sounds strange, but it`s the cat from a friend who couldn`t have it anymore. Maxi is actually a nice little cat-man but our own cat Sheila doesn`t really like him :/ They just start fightigng each other whenever they get too close...

Another Thing: I`ve finally done my VWA! Feels great! But in less than a month I have the presentations and am getting nervouse more and more.

Also I have decided to try the medicine exam to study medicine! Hopefully I`ll get through!

Sometimes I get overwhelmed by all the stuff I have to do until School Ends! Like studying for medicine, for my finals in writing and speak, going to practice, organising the lastyear-trip to Croatia, planning summer.... so much to do but so less time! *cry*

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 0

Sponsoren