· 

Comeback after 2weeks of break

After even halfly forgetting this competition, I was more than relaxed. I had literally no expectations and just ran. It felt a lot better than in Podersdorf and I `m really refreshed after my break. Of course school is keeping me busy and  seeing it from this perspective, I `m exhausted, but the practise break really helped me. So back to my "Comeback": I managed to get a nice time on the 5,2km and finished as 2nd women. But it was tight! Only a few seconds seperated me from winning. I `m satisfied with this result and hope that I am able to improve in the next weeks to get a good run at "Sie&Er-Lauf" in November!

Now that winter is coming up I hope to god I won`t get sick! If I do, I have to invite my whole swimteam for dinner!! I will be broke after that! I really hope I won`t get sick!


Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 0

Sponsoren