· 

Hey guys! This is my new blog! Enjoy :)

To not just inform you about my races, but to also let you know how training is going etc, I decided to make a blog! Whether it was a good decision or not, will turn out sooner or later :P

Today is my last day in Vienna for a while! My sister and I are going to Montpellier, in France, for the next two weeks. On one hand I `m really excited to travel without parents and because I really need a break. But on the other hand, I am going to miss my boyfriend, a lot... Tomorrow is his first half-distance race and I would do anything to be with him and support him! He will do great of course, but I would have really enjoyed watching him! 

Anyways, a new adventure is about to start! Sure I `m going to train and go open water swimming and I am going to join a language school for a week.  I have to keep my French skill level up for my exams in 8th grade! 

This was it for today! Have a nice night!

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 0

Sponsoren